Magento Commerce

    Ilene Oren & Company

    260 West 39th Street
    Suite 3W
    New York, NY 10018
     
    P: 212-563-5020
    F: 212-563-5201 
    Ilene Oren - Owner ilene@ileneorenshop.com Extension 305
    Meghan O'Clare - Web/Operations Manager meghan@ileneorenshop.com Extension 308
    Naomi OrensteinTween Acct. Executive naomi@ileneorenshop.com Extension 302
    Jenna Pereg - YC Acct. Executive jenna@ileneorenshop.com Extension 303
    Emily Kuba - YC Acct. Executive emily@ileneorenshop.com Extension 306
    Valentina Santos - Tween Acct. Executive valentina@ileneorenshop.com Extension 313
    Judy Casado - Tween Sales Assistant judy@ileneorenshop.com Extension 301 or 0
    Kayla Cerda - YC Sales Assistant kayla@ileneorenshop.com Extension 304